Current Members

President: Chrissy Stachl (cstachl5@berkeley.edu)

Vice President: Marco Lobba (mlobba@berkeley.edu)

Treasurer: Ben Raliski (bkraliski@berkeley.edu)

Social Chair: Mark Babin (markcbabin@berkeley.edu)

Recruitment Chair: Kristin Wucherer (kwucherer14@berkeley.edu)

Social Media Coordinator: Derek Popple (derek_popple@berkeley.edu)

Departmental Climate Chair: Daniel Brauer (daniel_brauer@berkeley.edu)

Peer Advising Coordinator: Marco Lobba (mlobba@berkeley.edu)

Summer Softball Coordinator: Raymond Blackwell (blackwellr@berkeley.edu), Ilana Porter (ilana_porter@berkeley.edu)

UAW Local 2865 Liaison: Henry Jiang (h.jiang@berkeley.edu)

Faculty Chair: Matt Francis (mbfrancis@berkeley.edu)

Faculty Representative: K. Peter C. Vollhardt

Staff Representative: Joel Adlen (joeladlen@berkeley.edu)