Current Members

IMG_2025_Cropped

Co-Presidents: Tarini Hardikar (tarinihardikar@berkeley.edu) &Nicole Navarro (nicole_navarro@berkeley.edu)

Treasurer: Oxana Andriuc (ioandriuc@berkeley.edu)

Recruitment Chair: Kayli Martinez (kmarti11@berkeley.edu)

Recruitment Chairs In-training: Jenna Manske (jlmanske@berkeley.edu), Adrian Huang (ajhuang@berkeley.edu), & Nicolette Puskar (nicolette.puskar@berkeley.edu)

Outreach & Social Media Coordinator: Paige Pistono (ppistono@berkeley.edu)

Diversity & Academic Climate Chair: Sonja Bumann (skbumann@berkeley.edu)

Diversity and Inclusion Focus Group (DIFG) Chairperson: Allie Batka (abatka@berkeley.edu)

Peer Advising Coordinator: Scott Garner (smgarner@berkeley.edu)

Social Events Planning Coordinator: Scott Garner (smgarner@berkeley.edu)

Faculty Hiring Committee Chairs: Liron Cohen (lironcohen@berkeley.edu) & Harry Bergman (harrison_bergman@berkeley.edu)

RPR Coordinator: Marisol Navarro (marisol_navarro@berkeley.edu)

Website Manager: Becky Hanscam (bhanscam@berkeley.edu)

UAW Local 2865 Liaison: Valarie McGraw (vmcgraw@berkeley.edu)

Faculty Chair: Matt Francis (mbfrancis@berkeley.edu)

Faculty Representatives: Brooks Abel (brooks.abel@berkeley.edu), Ashok Ajoy (ashokaj@berkeley.edu)

Staff Representative: Joel Adlen (joeladlen@berkeley.edu)

Graduate Assembly:

  • GA Delegates:
    • Jeremy Nicolai (jeremy.nicolai@berkeley.edu)
    • Christopher Jackson (ctjackson@berkeley.edu)
    • Joey DeGrandchamp (jdegrand@berkeley.edu)
    • Jenna Manske (jlmanske@berkeley.edu)
  • GA Alternates:
    • Nugent Lew (nugent.lew@berkeley.edu)