Current Members

IMG_2025_Cropped

President: Tarini Hardikar (tarinihardikar@berkeley.edu)

Vice President: Nicole Navarro (nicole_navarro@berkeley.edu)

Treasurer: Jamie Gleason (jmgleason@berkeley.edu)

Recruitment Chair: Mark Babin (markcbabin@berkeley.edu)

Recruitment Chair In-training: Kayli Martinez (kmarti11@berkeley.edu)

Outreach & Social Media Coordinator: Paige Pistono (ppistono@berkeley.edu)

Diversity & Academic Climate Chair: Daniel Brauer (daniel_brauer@berkeley.edu)

Diversity and Inclusion Focus Group (DIFG) Chairperson: Susan Knox (susan.knox@berkeley.edu)

Peer Advising Coordinator: Scott Garner (smgarner@berkeley.edu)

Faculty Hiring Committee Chair: Valerie McGraw (vmcgraw@berkeley.edu) & Dipti Jasrasaria (djasrasaria@berkeley.edu)

RPR Coordinator: Mark Babin (markcbabin@berkeley.edu)

RPR Coordinator In-training: Marisol Navarro (marisol_navarro@berkeley.edu)

UAW Local 2865 Liaison: Valarie McGraw (vmcgraw@berkeley.edu)

Faculty Chair: Matt Francis (mbfrancis@berkeley.edu)

Faculty Representatives: Peter Vollhardt; Michael Zuerch

Staff Representative: Joel Adlen (joeladlen@berkeley.edu)

 

Graduate Assembly:

  • GA Delegates:
    • Brad Ganoe (ganoe@berkeley.edu)
    • Christopher Jackson (ctjackson@berkeley.edu)
    • Katherine Oosterbaan (koosterbaan@berkeley.edu)
    • Isaac Ramphal (iaramphal@berkeley.edu)
  • GA Alternates:
    • Ashley Fidler (apfidler@berkeley.edu)
    • Brett Van Der Goetz (bvdg@berkeley.edu)