Current Members

IMG_2025_Cropped

President: Chrissy Stachl (cstachl5@berkeley.edu)

Vice President: Tarini Hardikar (tarinihardikar@berkeley.edu)

Treasurer: Ben Raliski (bkraliski@berkeley.edu)

Social/ChemKeg Chair: Derek Popple (derek_popple@berkeley.edu)

Recruitment Chair: Mark Babin (markcbabin@berkeley.edu)

Outreach & Social Media Coordinator: Kayli Martinez (kmarti11@berkeley.edu)

Diversity & Academic Climate Chair: Daniel Brauer (daniel_brauer@berkeley.edu)

Diversity and Inclusion Focus Group (DIFG) Chairperson: Connie Robinson (cdrobinson@berkeley.edu)

Peer Advising Coordinator: Scott Garner (smgarner@berkeley.edu)

Faculty Hiring Committee Chair: Marco Lobba (mlobba@berkeley.edu)

Summer Softball Coordinator: Raymond Blackwell (blackwellr@berkeley.edu), Ilana Porter (ilana_porter@berkeley.edu)

UAW Local 2865 Liaison: Henry Jiang (h.jiang@berkeley.edu)

Faculty Chair: Matt Francis (mbfrancis@berkeley.edu)

Faculty Representatives: Peter Vollhardt; Michael Zuerch

Staff Representative: Joel Adlen (joeladlen@berkeley.edu)

 

Graduate Assembly:

  • GA Delegates:
    • Brad Ganoe (ganoe@berkeley.edu)
    • Christopher Jackson (ctjackson@berkeley.edu)
    • Katherine Oosterbaan (koosterbaan@berkeley.edu)
    • Isaac Ramphal (iaramphal@berkeley.edu)
  • GA Alternates:
    • Ashley Fidler (apfidler@berkeley.edu)
    • Brett Van Der Goetz (bvdg@berkeley.edu)